This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Alpha Xi Delta

Lycoming College

Chapter Officers

Gabriella Quintard

Chapter President

Kaitlin Howey

Chapter Life Vice President

Sara Tilghman

Membership Vice President

Sara Mollica

Public Relations Vice President

Lauren Donnelly

Financial Vice President

Kimberleigh Parroccini

Programs Vice President

Stevanakelly Dolence

Panhellenic Delegate

Bethany Hipple

Co-Philanthropy Chair

Margot Rankins-Burd

Co-Philanthropy Chair

Kaitlyn Hipple

Recording Secretary

Elizabeth Greenaway

Chapter Advisor

Chapter News